MGM-VARVEL Power Transmission
MGM-VARVEL | Sales network

Head Office: Chennai

Contact Details
Mr.Sivagnana Sundaram.S
Technical Manager
Ph: +91 87545 90366
siva@mgmvarvelindia.com

Regional Office: Bangalore

Contact Details
Mr.Rakesh Devaraju - Sr. Engineer Sales
Ph: +91 7072730776
rakeshd@mgmvarvelindia.com

Regional Office: Pune

Office No: 2A/7, 1st Floor, Sagar Complex
Pune-Mumbai Road, Nashikpata
Kasarwadi, Pune-411034

Contact Details
Mr.Abhijeet Deshpande - Sales Manager
Ph: +91 99234 96213
abhijeet@mgmvarvelindia.com

Mr.Sushil Gulghane - Technical Manager
Ph: +91 8308465565
sushil@mgmvarvelindia.com

Regional Office: New Delhi

Contact Details
Mr.Narender Singh - Territory Manager
Ph: +91 9910058952
narender@mgmvarvelindia.com

Regional Office: Mumbai

Contact Details
Mr.Parag Vanjari - Territory Manager
Ph: +91 7506131333
parag@mgmvarvelindia.com


Mr.Ramashish Prajapathi - Technical Manager
Ph: +91 9920732791
ramashish@mgmvarvelindia.com

Ahmedabad

K V S ASSOCIATES
M-54/645 -Chitrakut Appartment - Sola Road
Naranpura - Ahmedabad- 383063 -Gujarat
Contact Details
Mr.Swapnesh Sheth
Ph: +91 9687613901
Mr. Shalin Shah
Ph: +91 9825017464
kvs.drives@gmail.com
kvs.drives@yahoo.in

Chennai

FILLERS ENGINEERING & TRADERS
Old No. 12, New No: 15, Janaki Rman Colony
Arumbakkam, Chennai -600106
Contact Details
Mr.Ragunathan
Ph: +91 98845 59555
fillersengg@gmail.com

DIVYASHRI ENGINEERS
150, Angappa Naicken Street - Chennai - 600001
Contact Details
Mr.Abinadhan
Ph: +91 94449 71440
Mr. Ramesh
Ph: +91 98400 66834
divyashriengrs@gmail.com

Techno Products Development Private Limited
21/121 - 4th Street - Metro Nager - Alapakkam
Porur - Chennai - 600116
Contact Details
Mr.Murali Srinivasan
Ph: +91 9841072367
sales@technoproductschennai.net

Coimbatore

TRANSMISSION DRIVES AND CONTROLS
No-39 Subbathal Layout - Rathinapuri
Coimbatore - 641 027
Contact Details
Mr. Srikumar
Ph: +91 9994582403
transmissiondrives@gmail.com

Mumbai

TECHNO DRIVE ENGINEERING PVT LTD
19,Survey Indl Estate - Sonawala Cross Road No.1
Goregaon - ( E),Mumbai 400063
Contact Details
Mr. Shailesh Shetty
Ph: +91 9820390077
technodrives@yahoo.com

Pune

SAGO CORPORATION
Survey No.78 Varadshree Apt.
shop No.8 Shivne Industrial Area
Tal: Haveli Pune – 411023, Maharashtra
Contact Details
Mr. Sandeep
Ph: +91 09404962774
sagocorp@gmail.com

Elcen Machines Pvt. Ltd
270/Makarpura, G.I.D.C
Baroda - 390010
090999 64241
0265 - 2642001, 2634777,2648501

Hyderabad

SPENCE AUTOMATIONS
Door No:10-117/3 - Plot No:40/41
Road No:13 - Vinayaknagar Colony,H.A.L Post
Balanagar,Hyderabad – 500 042
Contact Details
Mr. Srinivas Rao
Ph: +91 099893 18676
spenceautomations@gmail.com

Haryana

LIGHT LIFT INDIA PVT LTD
Plot No. 52, Sector -27A - Faridabad - 121003
(Haryana) India
Contact Details
Mr. Yogendar Nagpal
Ph: +91 9811085687
lightlift@vsnl.com
info@lightlift.com

Srilanka

Drivematic Services (Pvt) Ltd
(Subsidiary of LIGHT LIFT INDIA PVT LTD)

100/9, Nawala Road, Narahenpita
Colombo 5 - Srilanka
Contact Details
Mr. Yogendar Nagpal
Ph: +91 (94) 11 2369111
Ph: +91 5338889
ynagpal@yahoo.com

Bangalore

K Dhandapani & Co Engrs. Pvt Ltd
No.26, N R Road, 4th Cross
Near Town Hall, Bangalore – 2
Contact Details
R S Chari
Ph: +91 8095971000
rschari@kdhandapani.com
blr@kdhandapani.com

AMBIKA TRADING COMPANY
Annexe to Ambika, #100
Shankara Mutt Parallel Road
Shankarapuram,Bangalore 560004
Contact Details
Ph: +91-80-26602160/ 26613337
Mobile: 9845040662
ambikaramesh@hotmail.com

Chandigarh

Vedi Engineers & Consultants
Shop No.- 2808,W-12
New Vikas Nagar,Baltana
DISTT.-Mohali-140603
Contact Details
Ph: +91 08146589368
Ph: +91 08699578998
vec_nv@yahoo.com
vecnv01@gmail.com

Delhi

AXIOM CONTROLS & DEVICES
Head Office
432, Niti Khand - III
Indrapuram, Ghaziabad– 201 010 (UP)
Ph: +91 0120 6400235
Web: www.axiomindiya.com
Contact Details
Pawan Gupta
Ph: +91 9810404833
pawan.gupta@axiomindiya.com
Rajneesh K Tiwari
Ph: +91 9212123691
rkt@axiomindiya.com

TECHNO TECH MARKETING (INDIA) PVT. LTD.
3943, Navrang Market, Behind HDFC Bank
Shardhanad Marg, G.B.Road
DELHI – 110006
Contact Details
Ph: 011 - 23213538, 23211866, 23213222
Mobile: 99100 28986
info@technotechmarketing.com
p.gupta@technotechmarketing.com